The Rotary Club of Englewood

Like to join us???  Contact us today!


  Club Officers






































































The Rotary Club of Englewood Membership Roster
✓ Sustaining Member ! RLI Graduate # Past President ∎  Paul Harris Fellow ∞ Benefactor ★ Charter Member  § PH Society Member

Barbie Arbour ✓ !# ∎ ∞ § •Office Manager 266-0248 • barbie611@embarqmail.com
Brad Ault ∎# • Driver Education • 474-5125  aults@verizon.net
Tony Babington  •  Real Estate Agent • 270-2310 tonybabington@kw.com
Brenda Bossman ! ∎ Wildlife Consultant/Insurance Agent • 270-2961  bb@freshstartattorney.com
Deb Bouchard  ✓ ∎ • Mortgage Banking 473-7806 •  deb.bouchard@suntrust.com
Norm Caldwell ✓ ∎ • Industrial Development • nvcldwll@verizon.net
Blaise Castellano • Heating & A/C • 474-0232  • blaise@castleairfl.com
Alfred Current ✓ ∎∞ • Life Insurance Sales 704-718-0951 •  alfred@alfredandcharlies.com
Karen Current • Mortgage Banker • 875-5434 • karen.current@regions.com
Cody Daniels • Financial Planner • 474-2697  • cody.daniels@edwardjones.com
Richard “Dick” Elsbury ⃟ # ∎ Mortgage Broker - Retired •  delsbury27@comcast.net
Lori Wellbaum Emery # ∎ Attorney •  474-3241 •  lawolff@aol.com
Ben Essenberg • Mechanical Engineer  • 309-1841  •  benjamin.essenberg@gmail.com
Dr. John Flower  ⃟ ✓ ★#Nature Photographer   • 474-0054  •  j-jflower@verizon.net
Jack Gray ! ⃟ ✓# Merchant Services  941-270-2040 •  jack@graymatterENT.com
John Halpin ✓ ∎ • Community Mental Health Partner: Bonnie • johnbonhalpin@gmail.com
Esther Horton ✓ ∎ • Partner: Mac •  estherhorton@comcast.net
JJ Hummon ! ⃟ ✓ ∎ • International Education • 375-2223 • jjhummon@gmail.com
Russell “Brad” Hurd ✓ ∎ • Auto Body Shop Partner: Priscilla •  phurd@embarqmail.com 
Kathleen Kessler ∎ • Disaster Remediation Partner: Mark •  kxkemail@yahoo.com
Dr. Tad Kosanovich ! ⃟ ✓# • Optometrist 473-1392 • tadk@englewoodeyecare.com 
Janet A. Landis ⃟ ✓# • Manufacturing   • bigjlandis@yahoo.com
Donald Landis ✓ ∎ • Manufacturing  •  don@donlandis.net
Sharyn Lonsdale •  Non-Profit Administration  475-2098 • sharylons@msn.com
Joseph Mason ! ⃟ ✓# Window Treatments • 270-2915 • joseph@louvers-fl.com 
Kathy O'Connell • Office Administration •  474-5450  •  kathy@markknaufcpa.com
Brenda Peckham • Assisted Living • 698-1198 •  bpechham@brookdale.com
Carol Peterson ✓ ∎ • Human Resources  •  286-3870 •  1carol.peterson@gmail.com
Dorian Popescu, ⃟ #✓ Civil Engineer •  468-7958 •   dpopescu@dmkassoc.com
Susan Rachles ! ⃟ ∎ • Marketing Director   473-5035 • susan.rachles@hcahealhcare.com
Michael Schyck ∎ • Investment Advisor 473-4363 • mschyck@gmail.com 
Norma Stephens ∎ • Travel Agent • 266-0856  norma@herbstephens.com
Kenn Visser • International Beverage Industry • 244-6645 •  kennv@comcast.net 
Valerie Wagner  ! ⃟# ∎ • CPA 475-1976 • valerie@cpawagner.com
Kristina Watts • Bank Manager • 475-6771 kmwatts@ebtfl.com or tipperliz1968@gmail.com
Walter “Buzz” Wescott  ⃟# ∎ • Professional Numismatist • 662-6223 • cristinawescott@ymail.com               
William “Brett” White ∎ • Investment Advisor • 223-3877 • wwhite@moseco.com

Honorary Members
Noel Burke • Clergy  • noelburke@verizon.net
Paul Cearlock ✓ ∎  • 
Michael D Johnson • bucmike4028@yahoo.com\
Warren Spear • Pharmacist Retired •473-5007  •  hwspear@gmail.com

Sno-tarians: 

Ron Pangrazio - rbp@verizon.net • Tara/Bob Moorman - ahmatara@aol.com • Ralph Cox—697-8255 • Hugh Outterson - outtersons@yahoo.com • JIm Dubay • Wayne & Sandy Harper • Frank Mick • Elliot Helford • Jerry Peacock -jerry.peacock@bex.net