The Rotary Club of Englewood

Like to join us???  Contact us today!

​​

  Club Officers














































































The Rotary Club of Englewood Membership Roster
✓ Sustaining Member ! RLI Graduate # Past President ∎  Paul Harris Fellow ∞ Benefactor ★ Charter Member  § PH Society Member

Brad Ault ∎# • Driver Education • 474-5125  aults@verizon.net
Tony Babington ∎ •  Real Estate Agent • 270-2310 tonybabington@kw.com
Patricia A Bieneman,∎ - Secretary - 941-258-4527
Deb Bouchard  ✓ ∎ • Mortgage Banking 473-7806 •  deb.bouchard@suntrust.com

Kenneth R Brennen,∎ - 941-421-9975
Blaise Castellano ∎• Heating & A/C • 474-0232  • blaise@castleairfl.com

Kathleen Castellano, ∎

Caroline L Clabaugh, ∎
Alfred Current ✓ ∎∞ • Life Insurance Sales 704-718-0951 •  alfred@alfredandcharlies.com
Karen Current ∎• Mortgage Banker • 875-5434 • karen.current@regions.com
Cody Daniels ∎• Financial Planner • 474-2697  • cody.daniels@edwardjones.com

Charlene Dorio, ∎

Lynn Dorler, ∎
Richard “Dick” Elsbury ∎ ⃟ # ∎ Mortgage Broker - Retired •  delsbury27@comcast.net
Lori Wellbaum Emery # ∎ Attorney •  474-3241 •  lawolff@aol.com
Dr. John Flower  ⃟ ✓ ★#Nature Photographer   • 474-0054  •  j-jflower@verizon.net

Nakia Garcia, ∎
Jack Gray ∎! ⃟ ✓# Merchant Services  941-270-2040 •  jack@graymatterENT.com
Hegedus, Deborah
Esther Horton ✓ ∎ • Partner: Mac •  estherhorton@comcast.net
JJ Hummon ! ⃟ ✓ ∎ • International Education • 375-2223 • jjhummon@gmail.com

Kohagen, Shelley A∎
Janet A. Landis ⃟ ✓# • Manufacturing   • bigjlandis@yahoo.com
Donald Landis ✓ ∎ • Manufacturing  •  don@donlandis.net

Julia Mercier, ∎

Ann Montgomery, ∎
Brenda Peckham • Assisted Living • 698-1198 •  bpechham@brookdale.com
Carol Peterson ✓ ∎ • Human Resources  •  286-3870 •  1carol.peterson@gmail.com
Dorian Popescu, ⃟ #✓ Civil Engineer •  468-7958 •   dpopescu@dmkassoc.com

Shantelle D Porack, ∎

Susan Rachles ! ⃟ ∎ • Marketing Director   473-5035 • susan.rachles@hcahealhcare.com

Bradley C Ransom,∎

Audrey J Snyder, ∎
Norma Stephens ∎ • Travel Agent • 266-0856  norma@herbstephens.com
Kenn Visser • International Beverage Industry • 244-6645 •  kennv@comcast.net 
Valerie Wagner  ! ⃟# ∎ • CPA 475-1976 • valerie@cpawagner.com
Kristina Watts • Bank Manager • 475-6771 kmwatts@ebtfl.com or tipperliz1968@gmail.com

William R. Waugaman, ∎
Walter “Buzz” Wescott  ⃟# ∎ • Numismatist • 662-6223 • cristinawescott@ymail.com 
William “Brett” White ∎ • Investment Advisor • 223-3877 • wwhite@moseco.com

Marcia A Ziegler, ​

Honorary Members

Barbie Arbour ✓ !# ∎ ∞ §  266-0248 • barbie611@embarqmail.com

Norm Caldwell ✓ ∎ • Industrial Development • nvcldwll@verizon.net

Noel Burke • Clergy  • noelburke@verizon.net
Paul Cearlock ✓ ∎  • 
Warren Spear ∎• Pharmacist Retired •473-5007  •  hwspear@gmail.com

Sno-tarians: 

Ron Pangrazio - rbp@verizon.net •

Tara/Bob Moorman - ahmatara@aol.com •

Ralph Cox—697-8255 •

Hugh Outterson - outtersons@yahoo.com •

Jim Dubay •

Wayne & Sandy Harper •

Frank Mick •

Elliot Helford •

Jerry Peacock -jerry.peacock@bex.net